New Hampshire

New Hampshire is a U.S. state with two senators in the United States Senate and two representatives in the United States House of Representatives.  Each state elects two senators for staggered 6-year terms. New Hampshire’s senators are:

The United States is divided into 435 congressional districts, each with a population of about 710,000 individuals. Each district elects a representative to the House for a two-year term. New Hampshire's Representatives are:

Senior Senator

Jeanne Shaheen


Since Jan 6, 2009

Next Election in 2020

Junior Senator

Margaret “Maggie” Hassan


Since Jan 3, 2017

Next Election in 2022

1st District

Carol Shea-Porter


Since Jan 3, 2017

2nd District

Ann Kuster


Since Jan 3, 2013

Log In

Log in

New Hampshire Pharmacists Association 

373 South Willow Street  D1-1, Suite 165

Manchester, NH 03103

NHPA Mission Statement

The mission of the New Hampshire Pharmacists Association is to enable pharmacists in all practice settings to have the ability to provide pharmacy care through coordinated health care services and collaborative practice with other health care providers, and further, to encourage through a professional society creative thoughts and ideas relating to pharmacy practice and disease state management.

Search Our Website

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
} catch(err) {}